• Presence: teaser by JohnPetrucelliSax

    1 week ago80 views

    Presence is a new suite composed by saxophonist John Petrucelli, recorded live in concert December 7th and 8th 2017 at New Hazlett Theater.

  • On Green Dolphin St. by JohnPetrucelliSax

    2 weeks ago55 views

    John Petrucelli Quintet, recorded at Savoy Lounge in Pittsburgh PA 12.4.17.

  • Garden of the Angels by JohnPetrucelliSax

    3 weeks ago74 views

    “Garden of the Angels”, a new composition by John Petrucelli which will be on his new album Presence featuring jazz quintet and string quartet in 2018. Visit for more information!

  • Mischievous Promo Video by JohnPetrucelliSax

    4 weeks ago105 views

    Welcome to Mischievous Minx! A new project from vocalist Anastasia Hagermann and saxophonist John Petrucelli, MM just dropped an EP of brand new songs featuring an amazing mix of pop, jazz and R&B. Check out our Indiegogo page and consider getting involved!

  • I Hear a Rhapsody: teaser for The Way by JohnPetrucelliSax

    10 weeks ago1278 views

    The debut album for John Petrucelli is now available! Check out the opening track of the double disc album:…

  • Kyle Simpson Jazz Collective “Something In Between” New Album by Kyle SimpsonKyle Simpson

    Pittsburgh area composer Kyle Simpson has released a new jazz orchestra album that features through-composed original compositions that blend jazz with contemporary classical elements. An exciting release. You can download or order an original copy here.

  • Prism: teaser for The Way by JohnPetrucelliSax

    2 weeks ago945 views

    The debut album for John Petrucelli is now available! Check out one of John’s original compositions from the double disc album:…

  • Hey It’s Me You’re Talking To by JohnPetrucelliSax

    1 day ago35 views

    New video of John Petrucelli’s current working trio, featuring Tony DePaolis and David Throckmorton on drums, taken at their February 25th performance at James Street Gastropub in Pittsburgh.

  • Mischievous Minx Preview by JohnPetrucelliSax

    1 day ago35 views

    New collaborative project with saxophonist John Petrucelli and vocalist Anastasia Hagermann, featuring a unique blend of jazz, pop and R&B music!

  • Bird Song by JohnPetrucelliSax

    1 month ago10 views

    Video of a performance at the Jazz Garden in Shenzhen, China by John Petrucelli’s trio while on tour to promote his album The Way! This recording features Peter Park on guitar and Gusten Rudolph on drums.

  • At The Margin of A Prayer by JohnPetrucelliSax

    4 months ago185 views

    John Petrucelli, sax
    Anton Defade, Moog…

  • Tasty, Beauty Slap feat. John Petrucelli by JohnPetrucelliSax

    6 months ago553 views
  • Naughty Professor feat. John Petrucelli by JohnPetrucelliSax

    9 months ago50 views

    John Petrucelli with his good friends from New Orleans, Naughty Professor!

  • Hil’s Blues by JohnPetrucelliSax

    2 years ago 318 views

    Live from Something’ Jazz Club.

  • Wu Wei by JohnPetrucelliSax

    1 year ago 100 views

    Performance by the Westminster Choir College Jazz Faculty, John Petrucelli, saxophone, John Paul Velez, keyboard, Bass/Composition by Paul Hofreiter

  • Darkest Grey by JohnPetrucelliSax

    3 years ago70 views

    Contemporary classical composition by John Petrucelli, performed by Peggy Yoo and Jack Kurutz

  • Serenity by JohnPetrucelliSax

    4 years ago321 views

    Featuring Mike Bond on piano and Dan Silverstein on drums